2020 in Review

I’m much more of a look-forward than a look-back kind of gal, but it is important to celebrate accomplishments, so I’m gonna force my ass to sit down and recount all the books I published this year. Ready?

I’m including a universal link for each book, so if you haven’t snagged it yet, you can now!

Claimed in Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Ruthless Knight

Fated in Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Bound to Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Filthy Beast

Caught in Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Mated in Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Filthy Wolf

Forever in Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Blood Bounty

Filthy Vandal

Destined in Forbidden (with Keira Blackwood)

Filthy Alpha

Song of Blood (with Skye MacKinnon)

Billionaires and Bodybags (with Keira Blackwood)

2020 a year of books

(Oh, and I’m leaving out boxed sets and anthologies because…I’m tired, hahaha.)

Sooooo that’s 2020! Book-wise, it’s been great. Everything-else-wise, not so much. I am so looking forward to 2021, and that’s what next week’s post will cover! ❤

Leave a comment