The Corona Pride

Coming soon!


Set in the same world as the Sierra Pride, the Corona Pride series takes place in a fictional mountain range in Montana and features hot, sexy alphas and the rough, tough heroines who tame them.

Book 1: Savage Yearning (March 2017)

Book 2: Savage Loss (April 2017)

Book 3: Savage Heartache (May 2017)

Book 4: Savage Thirst (June 2017)

Book 5: Savage Bliss (July 2017)